FIFA World Cup Russia 2018


(14 june – 15 july)

First Stage

First Stage Date
Russia Saudi Arabia Thursday 14 June
12:00
Egypt Uruguay Friday 15 June
09:00
Morocco Iran Friday 15 June
12:00
Portugal Spain Friday 15 June
15:00
France Australia Saturday 16 June
07:00
Argentina Iceland Saturday 16 June
10:00
Peru Denmark Saturday 16 June
13:00
Croatia Nigeria Saturday 16 June
16:00
Costa Rica Serbia Sunday 17 June
09:00
Germany Mexico Sunday 17 June
12:00
Brazil Switzerland Sunday 17 June
15:00
Sweden South Korea Monday 18 June
09:00
Belgium Panama Monday 18 June
12:00
Tunisia England Monday 18 June
15:00
Colombia Japan Tuesday 19 June
09:00
Poland Senegal Tuesday 19 June
12:00
Russia Egypt Tuesday 19 June
15:00
Portugal Morocco Wednesday 20 June
09:00
Uruguay  Saudi Arabia Wednesday 20 June
12:00
Iran Spain Wednesday 20 June
15:00
Denmark Australia Thursday 21 June
09:00
France Peru Thursday 21 June
12:00
Argentina Croatia Thursday 21 June
15:00
Brazil Costa Rica Friday 22 June
09:00
Nigeria Iceland Friday 22 June
12:00
Serbia Switzerland Friday 22 June
15:00
Belgium Tunisia Saturday 23 June
09:00
South Korea Mexico Saturday 23 June
12:00
Germany Sweden Saturday 23 June
15:00
England Panama Sunday 24 June
09:00
Japan Senegal Sunday 24 June
12:00
Poland Colombia Sunday 24 June
15:00
Saudi Arabia Egypt Monday 25 June
11:00
Uruguay Russia Monday 25 June
11:00
Iran Portugal Monday 25 June
15:00
Spain Morocco Monday 25 June
15:00
Australia Peru Tuesday 26 June
11:00
Denmark France Tuesday 26 June
11:00
Iceland Croatia Tuesday 26 June
15:00
Nigeria Argentina Tuesday 26 June
15:00
Mexico Sweden Wednesday 27 June
11:00
South Korea Germany Wednesday 27 June
11:00
Serbia Brazil Wednesday 27 June
15:00
Switzerland Costa Rica Wednesday 27 June
15:00
Japan Poland Thursday 28 June
11:00
Senegal Colombia Thursday 28 June
11:00
England Belgium Thursday 28 June
15:00
Panama Tunisia Thursday 28 June
15:00
Round Of 16 Date
1C 2D Saturday 30 June
11:00
1A 2B Saturday 30 June
15:00
1B 2A Sunday 01 July
11:00
1D 2C Sunday 01 July
15:00
1E 2F Monday 02 July
11:00
1G 2H Monday 02 July
15:00
1F 2E Tuesday 03 July
11:00
1H 2G Tuesday 03 July
15:00
Quarter – Finals Date
Quarter Finalist 1 Quarter Finalist 2 Friday 06 July
11:00
Quarter Finalist 5 Quarter Finalist 6 Friday 06 July
15:00
Quarter Finalist 7 Quarter Finalist 8 Saturday 07 July
11:00
Quarter Finalist 3 Quarter Finalist 4 Saturday 07 July
15:00
Semi – Finals Date
Semi-Finalist 1 Semi-Finalist 2 Tuesday 10 July
15:00
Semi-Finalist 3 Semi-Finalist 4 Wednesday 11 July
15:00
Play – Off For Third Place Date
Semi-Final 1 Loser Semi-Final 2 Loser Saturday 14 July
11:00
Final Date
Semi-Final 1 Winner Semi-Final 2 Winner Sunday 15 July
12:00